active 2006

SCANDAL

SCANDAL
© her
Vocal, Guitar
HARUNA
Bass, Vocal
TOMOMI
Guitar, Vocal
MAMI
Drums, Vocal
RINA
The four girls of SCANDAL create an unrefined sound composed of guitar, bass and drums, yet they are gifted with a unique sense of pop culture with no restrictions or limitations, and pure energy. The harmony of incomparable appearances of four individuals comes to the peak at their live performances.

One of SCANDAL's biggest advantages is the fact that not only can the band’s leader, HARUNA, sing very well, the other three members can as well. Also, as they are down-to-earth high school girls they are able to create lyrics that resonate true with today's youth. Thanks to this, this quartet from Osaka is set to take the world by storm.
ADVERTISEMENT

Latest Articles

New Digital Single from SCANDAL, Band to Stream Live Performance on YouTube © her

News

New Digital Single from SCANDAL, Band to Stream Live Performance on YouTube

SCANDAL have released a new digital single titled "Fuzzy" and will stream a special one-hour performance live on YouTube on August 9th from 11:00am GMT (12:00pm BST, 1:00pm CEST, 8:00am EDT, 4:00am PST).

SCANDAL - Masterpiece / Mabataki © ROOFTOP, Inc.

Review

SCANDAL - Masterpiece / Mabataki

New single, new beginning.

Oricon 2019 Week 14 © oricon ME inc.

News

Oricon 2019 Week 14

Oricon 2019 Week 14

New Single from SCANDAL © SCANDAL

News

New Single from SCANDAL

SCANDAL will release a new single on March 27th.

Latest Releases

Single Digital Release 2019-08-07 2019-08-07
SCANDAL
Single CD 2019-03-27 2019-03-27
SCANDAL
Single CD 2019-03-27 2019-03-27
SCANDAL
Single CD 2019-03-27 2019-03-27
SCANDAL
Album CD 2018-03-02 2018-03-02
SCANDAL
Album CD 2018-03-02 2018-03-02
SCANDAL
ADVERTISEMENT