New Digital Album from Boris

27/06/2020 2020-06-27 20:00:00 JaME Source: OHP Author: Ruchesko

New Digital Album from Boris

Experimental metal trio Boris's new album drops digitally on July 3rd.

© fangsanalsatan All Rights Reserved.

Experimental metal trio Boris will release a new digital album on July 3rd.

NO will contain eleven tracks, including a cover of Fundamental Error, originally recorded by hardcore punk band GUDON. Boris's version features a guest appearance by SOLMANIA guitarist Katsumi Sughara. The album will be available worldwide via Bandcamp.

Elsewhere, back in March, Boris released a collaboration album with rock band Z.O.A, who reformed in 2019 after a nineteen-year break. Refrain consists of a single song lasting 33 minutes. Boris bassist Takeshi and drummer Atsuo previously collaborated with members of Z.O.A as part of A/N【eɪ-ɛn】.

Loveless, the lead single from NO, can be heard in full below.

 Pre-order "NO" on Bandcamp  Stream "Refrain" on Spotify

Related Artists

Z.O.A © JaME

Related Releases

Album CD 2020-03-31 2020-03-31
Boris, Z.O.A
Album Digital Release 2020-07-03 2020-07-03