New Mini-Album from Plot Scraps

20/02/2019 2019-02-20 16:55:00 JaME 506 views Source: OHP Author: Christine

Plot Scraps will release a new mini-album on April 24th.

© Plot Scraps. All rights reserved.
Rock band Plot Scraps will release a new mini-album on April 24th.

Titled FLAWLESS YOUTH, it will contain five tracks: the title song, PRAY, Iranai, Kiseki and Kienaide. It will be the band's second mini-album, following June 2018's Vital Signs, which was their first release to receive nationwide distribution.

Based in Tokyo, Plot Scraps is a trio consisting of Suyama Ryota on vocals and guitar, Kameyama Atsushi on bass and drummer Mog. Their music absorbs influences from a wide range of genres, creating an accessible pop-rock sound that is not trapped by existing formats and conventions. Their lyrics deal with realistic, emotional subjects such as teenage experiences.

A trailer for the release is available below, followed by the MV for Cover Story from Vital Signs.


Related Artists

Plot Scraps © JaME
Plot Scraps

Related Releases

Mini-Album CD 2019-04-24 2019-04-24
Plot Scraps
Mini-Album CD 2018-06-27 2018-06-27
Plot Scraps