exist†trace Live Broadcast

news - 06.15.2012 07:25
source: Press Release
All-female visual kei band exist†trace will hold a one-man concert at Shibuya O-WEST on June 23rd.

Titled Just Like a Virgin, the concert is to promote exist†trace's first full-length album VIRGIN, which came out on May 23rd, and will be broadcast live worldwide via Nico Nico Live. You must have an account to view the broadcast, but registration is free. The concert will begin at 17:30 JST and the channel will be showing music videos from 17:00 until the start of the performance. Viewing times are as follows:

June 23rd - 01:00 (Los Angeles) 
June 23rd - 04:00 (New York) 
June 23rd - 05:00 (Buenos Aires)
June 23rd - 09:00 (London) 
June 23rd - 10:00 (Paris) 
June 23rd - 12:00 (Moscow)
June 23rd - 17:00 (Tokyo)
related items
related artists
related concerts and events
exist†trace 06/23

exist†trace
Tokyo - Japan
Shibuya O-WEST
comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
news


advertisements
  • Chaotic Harmony