Global Stream of AKB48 Election

news - 06.04.2012 09:53
A global stream of idol group AKB48's upcoming election will be broadcast on June 6th through Google+.

The official stream is said to be "bi-lingual", which is assumed to be in Japanese and English. There will be two separate streams on the day.

At 17:20 (JST) there will be a full live stream of the General Election. This will be followed at 23:00 (JST) by a stream of the final winner's election speech. The global viewing times are as follows:

June 6th - 01:20 / 07:00 (Los Angeles) 
June 6th - 04:20 / 10:00 (New York) 
June 6th - 05:20 / 11:00 (Buenos Aires)
June 6th - 09:20 / 15:00 (London) 
June 6th - 10:20 / 16:00 (Paris) 
June 6th - 12:20 / 18:00 (Moscow)
June 6th - 17:20 / 23:00 (Tokyo)
related artists
comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
news


advertisements
  • Chaotic Harmony
  • SYNC NETWORK JAPAN
  • euroWH