Update on SUGIZO's Upcoming Albums

news - 11.08.2011 08:32
It has been announced that the release of SUGIZO's two new albums has been postponed by a week. The albums, which were originally set to be released on December 7th, will now come out on December 14th.

In addition to this, their tracklists have also now been revealed. FLOWER OF LIFE will feature ten tracks, including the singles ENOLA GAY, FATIMA and PRANA, as well as new songs. TREE OF LIFE will also feature ten tracks, including the songs MISSING LINK and LEMURIA. Both albums are available in a regular end limited edition, with the limited editions featuring a bonus DVD.
related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH