Further Details for Acid Black Cherry's Live Stream

news - 07.21.2011 08:04
source: USTREAM
As previously reported, Acid Black Cherry will hold a free concert as a part of their ABC Dream CUP 2011 tour, which will be broadcast live.

The USTREAM channel for this broadcast is now available, and can be found here. The concert will begin at 16:00 JST on Saturday July 23rd. The broadcast times are as follows:

July 23rd - 00:00 (Los Angeles) 
July 23rd - 03:00 (New York) 
July 23rd - 04:00 (Buenos Aires)
July 23rd - 08:00 (London) 
July 23rd - 09:00 (Paris) 
July 23rd - 11:00 (Moscow)
July 23rd - 16:00 (Tokyo)
related artists
comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
news


advertisements