New Releases from Chemical Pictures

news - 07.14.2011 05:17
Chemical Pictures will release two new singles and an album in the upcoming months.

First of all, they will release the single Chikyuu to iu na no norimono on July 27th. It will be available in two editions, both including the tiltle track and the B-side Mune ni furu ame atama yura su koe. The regular edition will come with the bonus track Toori soi no kouen, while the limited one will come with a bonus DVD featuring the PV for the title track. Chikyuu to iu na no norimono will be used as the opening theme for the TBS program "Enpura".

In addition to this, the band has also announced two other CDs. On October 19th their eighth maxi-single, called Togarimuneeso, will hit the stores and will be available in two editions. On January 25th 2012, they will release their long-anticipated first full-length album, Goodbye to My old avarice. Further details of these releases, such as tracklists, are still unknown, but are expected to be revealed closer to their release.
related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony