B'z Live Stream

news - 07.13.2011 05:09
source: Press Release
Rock duo B'z will stream the final concert of their North American tour LIVE-GYM 2011 – long time no see – live on July 24th at 7pm local time.

The performance will take place at CLUB NOKIA in Los Angeles, California, and will be available to watch around the world for free via USTREAM. The stream can be accessed here or, if you are using a smartphone, you can access the stream here. The start times of the concert are as follows:

July 24th - 7pm (Los Angeles) 
July 24th - 10pm (New York) 
July 24th - 11pm (Buenos Aires)
July 25th - 3am (London) 
July 25th - 4am (Paris) 
July 25th - 6am (Moscow)
July 25th - 11am (Tokyo)
related artists
related concerts and events
B'z 07/24

B'z
Los Angeles, CA - United States of America
Club Nokia
comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
news


advertisements