dna+ Renew Activities

news - 07.05.2011 12:05
It was unveiled on July 4th that rock band dna+ will "restart" activities with a new line-up in the coming weeks.

dna+'s line-up currently features TOSHIKI (ex.kureha) on vocals, MITSUJO (ex.Charlotte) on guitar, KOUICHI (ex.Charlotte) on bass and KAZUAKI (ex.DNA:KAZ) on drums.

The band will begin activities afresh on July 28th at an event hosted at the Roppongi CUBE.
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH