12012's Yusuke Suga in New Band: the rhedoric

news - 07.06.2011 09:00
Guitarist Yusuke Suga, former member of 12012, has unveiled details of new band the rhedoric.

the rhedoric were recently unveiled on Suga's official website and the band's line-up will include Yuji (ex. GravityZEЯO) on vocals, TOMO and Suga on guitar and Shigure on bass.

The band will make their official debut on August 5th at the event "-NUKUMEN- FESTIVAL in Shibuya~Act.1~" which will be held at Shibuya duo MUSIC EXCHANGE and will also feature artists such as VENOMSTRIP and BLACK////RUN amongst others.
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH