Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Announces New Single and World Tour

news - 04.03.2018 07:39
source: Press Release
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu has announced her first release for this year, a digital single titled Kimino Mikata, due for release on April 11th. Kyary's new look for the single is markedly different from anything she has done to date, signifying that she has matured into an adult.

Last year, Kyary performed her very first Halloween live show titled THE SPOOKY OBAKEYASHIKI ~PUMPKINS STRIKE BACK~, which was inspired by Japanese haunted houses. Kyary is set to bring her Halloween show to the rest of the world during her upcoming fourth world tour. Titled Kyary Pamyu Pamyu World Tour 2018 THE SPOOKY OBAKEYASHIKI -PUMPKINS STRIKE BACK-, it will begin on May 20th in London. The tour will then take Kyary to Berlin, Köln, New York and San Francisco before concluding on June 22nd in Los Angeles.

For more information on the world tour, please visit
related items
related artists
related tours or festivals
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu 05/20

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu  
London - United Kingdom
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu 05/22

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu  
Berlin - Germany
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu 05/23

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu  
Köln - Germany
Die Kantine
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu 06/18

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu  
New York City, NY - United States of America
PlayStation Theater
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu 06/20

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu  
San Francisco, CA - United States of America
The Regency Ballroom
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu 06/22

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu  
Los Angeles, CA - United States of America
The Fonda Theatre
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH