New Album from Kis-My-Ft2

news - 03.12.2018 10:42
Johnny's boyband Kis-My-Ft2 will release a new album on April 25th.

Yummy!! will be available in three versions. The two limited editions will both contain 14 tracks, including the group's recent singles PICK IT UP and Akai kajitsu. Both will also be accompanied by a bonus DVD. Limited Edition A's DVD will feature the first part of a video from "Kisumatsu shou" and KIS-MY-TV, while Limited Edition B's will have the second part of the aforementioned video contents and a Kisumai Sports Championship video.

The regular edition will be CD-only, but it will add solo songs from Kitayama Hiromitsu, Fujigaya Taisuke and Tamamori Yuta, as well as a member introduction song, giving it a total of 18 tracks.

MV spots for Akai kajitsu and PICK IT UP can be viewed on Kis-My-Ft2's official avex profile page.
related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony