New Collaboration Album from MIYAVI

news - 09.15.2017 19:30
source: OHP
"Samurai Guitarist" MIYAVI will release a new album on November 8th.

SAMURAI SESSIONS vol.2 will contain ten songs, all of which are collaborations: nine with other artists and one with his younger self. The album is a full-length follow-up to MIYAVI's 2012 mini-album SAMURAI SESSIONS vol.1.

MIYAVI's collaborators will be HYDE, Miura Daichi, EXILE SHOKICHI, coldrain vocalist Masato, m-flo MC VERBAL, RIZE bassist KenKen, SKY-HI, teen rapper CHANMINA, and singer-songwriter Che'Nelle.
related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony