New Single from Mogamigawa Tsukasa

news - 09.12.2016 21:56
source: OHP
Visual enka singer Mogamigawa Tsukasa has announced the release of his third major single for October 12th.

Kimi no mune no naka ni will be available in a limited CD+DVD edition and a regular CD-only edition. Both editions will feature the title track, but each will have a different coupling track. The title track, a ballad, was written by singer-songwriter Matsumoto Tetsuya. Futhermore, the limited type will offer the song Aitai yo, a collaboration between Tsukasa, who is also active as the drummer of visual rock band THE MICRO HEAD 4N'S, and THE MICRO HEAD 4N'S guitarist kazuya. The regular version will feature the coupling track Ima ha hana instead, which was completely written by Mogamigawa Tsukasa himself. Moreover, both editions will feature karaoke versions of the songs.

The DVD included with the limited type will come with digest live versions of Kita sakaba, Hitohira no sakura, Satsujin Corner and his debut song MATSUPOIYO, which were recorded during his Ichi Shuunen Kinen Enka Kayou Show ~Mahiru no tsuki to yamiyo no hana~ concert on June 12th.

A preview of Kimi no mune no naka ni is available below:

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH