New Releases from fripSide

news - 08.11.2016 10:18
source: OHP
fripSide will release a new album on October 6th.

infinite synthesis 3 is the trance-pop duo's 4th major album, and three versions will be released by NBCUniversal. All of the editions will contain 14 songs, including the title tracks of singles Luminize, Two souls -toward the truth- and white forces.

fripSide have also announced that they will release a collaboration single with rock duo angela on October 19th. Boku wa bokudeatte will serve as the opening theme for the second season of the anime series "Aijn".

A CM for infinite synthesis 3 can be viewed below:

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH