New Album from ONIGAWARA

news - 07.28.2015 20:12
source: OHP
Pop duo ONIGAWARA will release a new album on September 16th.

The group's previous works, including the mini-albums ONI・GAWARA and Pop Music wa Boku no Mono, as well as the digitial single Let's Dance!!, were released independently. The new album, Everybody OK?, will be their first to be released nationwide in Japan.

The title song was arranged by idol group Negicco's producer connie. In addition, the song Koi no Merry-go-round, which is from Pop Music wa Boku no Mono, has been re-recorded for the new album in collaboration with drummer Kuno Yohei of the alternative rock band cinema staff and bassist Fukui Kenta of post-rock band People In The Box. Everybody OK? will contain a total of eight tracks, including previously-released songs.

ONIGAWARA will celebrate the release of the album by holding a one-man live, entitled ONIGAWARA 1st Album "Everybody OK?" Release Tour 2015~We are OK!!~ at FEVER in Shindaita, Tokyo on November 15th.

The official music video for Let's Dance!!, which will be re-released on Everybody OK?, can be viewed below:

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony