major - active (2013 - )
Jupiter was born from the ashes of Versailles when guitarists HIZAKI and TERU, bassist MASASHI and drummer YUKI discovered vocalist ZIN and together formed a new band, which combines the elaborate symphonic metal of the popular "Philharmonic Quintet" with a fresh new voice. The result is a heavy but catchy sound, softened with synthesizer and classical elements.

Jupiter kicked off their activities immediately and within a year already had three releases under their belt. Having conquered their home country Japan, they now take aim at the rest of the world.
line up
  • Drums: YUKI [2013 / 2016 - gone]
  • Bass: MASASHI [2013 / 2016 - gone]
  • Vocals: ZIN [2013 / 2018 - gone]
  • Bass: Shoyo [2016 / 2017 - gone - support member]
latest news and articles
latest releases
upcoming concerts and events

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony