Kiryuuin Shou's Solo Release

news - 29.06.2012 12:07
Kiryuuin Shou, vocalist of visual kei air-band Golden Bomber, has just announced plans for a solo release under Avex Entertainment. Currently, little information is known except that it will be released sometime this autumn.

In similar news, Kiryuuin Shou's upcoming solo concert Hitori Yogari 2, which will be held on July 8th, will be broadcast via YouTube on July 14th. The broadcast will air at 20:00 JST via Zany Zap's YouTube channel.

Viewing times for the broadcast are as follows:

July 14th - 07:00 (New York) 
July 14th - 08:00 (Sao Paulo)
July 14th - 12:00 (London) 
July 14th - 13:00 (Paris) 
July 14th - 15:00 (Moscow)
July 14th - 20:00 (Tokyo)

Later this year, Golden Bomber will begin their 'fanclub' tour around Japan, starting on September 1st.
related artists
comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
news


advertisements
  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH