Imai Eriko's New Solo Album

news - 12.02.2009 12:00
source: Neowing
SPEED member Imai Eriko will release her new solo album, Utagoe, on April 29th. The album will feature compositions from 175R vocalist SHOGO and special production from ECHOES's leader Tsuji Jinsei on two tracks, plus the theme song of the Deaflympics female volley ball competition. The limited edition will also come with a DVD containing the music video for Yurikago (in sign language), a documentary and subtitled live footage.
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony