New Mini-Album from Alaska Jam

news - 04.12.2016 21:40
source: OHP
Rap-rock band Alaska Jam will release a new mini-album on December 7th.

Their third in total, BE YOUNG! BE HAPPY! will contain seven tracks, and it will be released nationwide by the independent label wonderground music.

A four-piece band that integrates elements of hip-hop into its funky, upbeat rock sound, Alaska Jam was formed in April 2010. They released their first mini-album, HELLA HELLA GOOD, in 2013. You can check out their official Youtube channel for more music, or follow them on Twitter for updates on their future activities.

The MV for Tokyo Underground, a track from the new mini-album, and a trailer for the release can be viewed below.

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH