New Single from OKAMOTO'S

news - 23.05.2016 16:03
source: OHP
Rock quartet OKAMOTO'S will release a new single on June 1st.

Regular and limited editions of BROTHER will be released. The second of these includes a DVD of OKAMOTO'S's January 30th gig at ZEPP Diver City from their OKAMOTO’S 2015-2016 “LIVE WITH YOU” tour. On June 3rd, the quartet will kick off a tour of Japan's 47 prefectures at Chiba LOOK.

An excerpt of BROTHER can be heard in this trailer for Netflix Japan's series "Hibana":

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH