New Album from Crystal Kay

news - 02.12.2015 20:22
source: OHP
R&B artist Crystal Kay will release a new album on December 16th.

Shine will be available in limited CD+DVD, limited CD+Blu-ray and regular CD-only editions. All three editions feature 13 tracks in total, including her previously-released singles Kimi ga ita kara and REVOLUTION feat. Amuro Namie. Furthermore, all of the editions contain the bonus track REVOLUTION (PKCZ® Remix feat. SWAY). The DVD and Blu-ray will feature three music videos and five live videos.

Several guest musicians participated on the album, including Amuro Namie, SWAY (DOBERMAN INFINITY), Imaichi Ryuji (Sandaime J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE), Verbal (m-flo) and AK-69.

A short preview of REVOLUTION feat. Amuro Namie can be watched below:

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony