First Release from THE MORTAL

news - 06.08.2015 05:42
source: OHP
THE MORTAL, the new solo project of BUCK-TICK's vocalist Sakurai Atsushi, will release its first mini-album on October 14th.

Titled Spirit, it will contain five tracks: two original songs and three cover songs. Details regarding the tracklist will be announced soon. THE MORTAL will also embark on their first tour, titled TOUR THE MORTAL 2015, in November. It will feature a total of three performances in Osaka and Tokyo.

The musicians that have joined Sakurai in this band are guitarists Jake Cloudchair (ex-Guniw Tools) and Yukio Murata (my way my love), bassist Ken Miyo, who is a former member of M-AGE, and Takahiko Akiyama, the drummer of downy.

Don't forget to check THE MORTAL's official Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram accounts for more updates.
related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • Chaotic Harmony
  • euroWH