New Album from Yurufuwa Gang

news - 23.05.2018 08:44
source: OHP
Hip-hop group Yurufuwa Gang will release a new album on July 4th.

Titled Mars Ice House II, it will feature tracks from the group's producer Automatic and frequent collaborator Estra, as well as Canadian producer Ryan Hemsworth. A song from the album titled Speed that was produced by Hemsworth will be released as a preceding digital single on May 30th.

In addition, the group has announced a one-man live to commemorate the album's release. Simply titled Mars Ice House Ⅱ Release Live, it will be held at Shibuya WWW on July 16th.

While this will be Yurufuwa Gang's first official album as a group in about a year, Automatic and Ryugo also contributed to the group's female MC NENE's self-titled solo album, which was released in December 2017.

The video for High Time feat. Ryugo Ishida from NENE can be viewed below.

related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus

  • euroWH
  • Chaotic Harmony